FX Expert Funded

Central bank speakers on the wires today

Fed and ECB speakers on the wires today…can hardly contain my excitement.

On the wires during the EU session:

ECB’s Lane (10:00 BST | 05:00 ET)

ECB’s de Guindos (10:00 BST | 05:00 ET)

ECB’s Schnabel (14:30 BST | 09:30 ET)

ECB’s Lagarde (18:30 BST | 13:30 ET)

Fed’s Goolsbee (19:00 BST | 14:00 ET)

Note the calendar extract shows SAST time.

This article was written by Arno V Venter at www.forexlive.com.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Now